Every Summer After 

Sale price$24.00

"Every Summer After" is a powerful debut novel by Carley Fortune that explores the complexities of love, loss, and family relationships. The story follows a young woman named Ruby, who returns to her hometown in northern Ontario after her father's sudden death and must confront the painful memories and buried secrets of her past.

Here are some key highlights from the book:

- A heartfelt story that deals with themes of grief, forgiveness, and healing
- A beautifully crafted portrayal of small-town life in northern Ontario and the importance of community
- A compelling exploration of family dynamics, including the complex relationships between siblings, parents, and children
- A touching love story that shows how two people can find each other even amidst the most difficult of circumstances

Overall, "Every Summer After" is a touching and emotional novel that will resonate with readers who have experienced loss and are searching for meaning and purpose in their lives.

Book details:
- Author: Carley Fortune
- Publisher: Ballantine Books
- Format: Paperback
- Pages: 352 pages
- Publication date: May 11, 2021
- Language: English